Reviews

Add Your Own Story

Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
"I highly recommend Dundas427 Physiotherapy for all your medical needs. Ravi Patel was the Physiotherapist who worked with me to make my toe get better. I was referred by Orthopedic surgeon who was referred by my family physician. They all work together to get the best cure for your problems. As soon as Ravi saw my toe, he was pretty confident that he can work on it to get my toe cured . He is very knowledgeable and always willing to share any valuable information that he thinks will benefit the patient. All the staff were super friendly."
Jun 25, 2022
From Google
"Had a great experience with the Dundas 427 PT team. Saw Ravi for my knee injury and he was immensely helpful. His ability to simplify and break down the problem, while articulating the solution in an easy-to-understand manner is commendable. Reception is friendly and they make it easy to schedule follow-up appointments. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to see a significant improvement in their PT journey."
Jun 23, 2022
From Google
"Every time I go to my appointment the staff is always friendly, helpful and professional. My visits with Ravi are excellent. He helps me understand where my issues are and the tools he is using for the treatment and the exercises he taught me to do on daily basis were a big help. my neck and shoulder pain has lessened by a lot. I’m very happy to be visiting this clinic. Thanks"
May 17, 2022
From Google
"I have multiple issues; elbow, shoulder, lower back and hip pain. I am receiving physiotherapy treatment from Ravi Patel and chiropractic treatment from Dr. Omolola Ayoola-Amale. I am also receiving treatment for vertigo from Priyal Shah. All three therapists thoroughly explained my conditions and my treatment plan. The entire team is very professional and pleasant and welcoming. Inquiries and appointment requests are managed promptly. My appointments are always start on time. Their appointment hours are very flexible. The location is convenient for me and there is lots of free parking. I would highly recommend Dundas 427 Physiotherapy."
May 16, 2022
From Google
"Natasha is the best massage therapist, Dr. Lola is the best chiropractor and Ravi is the best physiotherapist I have ever seen. This team helped me so much with my chronic shoulders and back pain. I would highly recommend them."
May 05, 2022
From Google
"Once again I was in need of help due to pain. Experiencing knee pain I went to the Orthopedic Surgeon who referred me to go physiotherapy. I have been here before for others problems. I look forward to coming in each time. I as an older person have difficulty getting up or putting on my shoes. Ravi is caring and makes you feel at home, coming to your aid when struggling. An expert in what he does. I have also experienced back pain in the same time of my knee pain. He has helped me with everything You can have a great conversations with him and his staff. He has a positive character where we can speak freely on any matter. When ever you need, he is there to help. Pain subsides and you walk out with a smile on your face. I have had much of my pain in my wrist, breast muscle completed cured. I will keep coming back and would recommend Mr. Ravi to those who have never had Physiotherapy or are in pain and don't know were to turn. Thank You Ravi for all your help! Thank You to Lea for setting up my appointments."
May 04, 2022
From Google
"I started seeing Ravi Patel for physiotherapy a couple of weeks ago. He is extensively knowledgeable and his approach towards patient care is very friendly, honest and pleasant. Appreciate the efforts he puts in listening to patients problems and providing the best physiotherapy treatment possible. The entire team at Dundas427 physiotherapy is very kind and welcoming."
Apr 29, 2022
From Google
"I feel so good after taking treatment for my neck pain and shoulder pain at physiotherapy clinic. I find physiotherapist and chiropractor here very confident in their work. Very professional, friendly and caring staff at physiotherapy clinic."
Apr 28, 2022
From Google
"I am very satisfied with the attention and professionalism of Ravi, he is excellent at what he does, the attention is of quality, and his work is excellent, 👌 super recommended estoy muy satisfecho con la atencion y el profesionalismo de ravi, es excelente en lo que hace, la tencion es de calidad, y su trabajo es excelente, 👌 super recomendado"
Apr 26, 2022
From Google
"The medical professionals at Dundas 427 Physiotherapy are an incredibly friendly and knowledgeable team! The physiotherapy (Ravi Patel) and chiropractor services (Dr. Lola) offered are top quality. I have been coming to this clinic for a few months now and I highly recommend this clinic for effective relief of back, neck, and knee pain. My injuries were a result of a car accident and I have greatly benefited from coming here in such a short time, there is so much care and consideration given to my treatments and recovery plan! The custom orthotics service was also quick and easy. For a relaxing and tension relieving massage there are the registered massage therapists, Natasha and Milica, that provide an excellent service! The whole team at Dundas 427 Physiotherapy with the support of Lia and Hera at the front desk are amazing. I cannot recommend this place enough for any of your pain related needs!"
Apr 26, 2022
From Google
"I had developed a low back problem and was recommended to go through physiotherapy and chiropractor at this location by my family doctor. So far im about 80% back to normal after a month of treatment. Great service as well as i have always been attended to on time if not earlier. Very friendly and easy to talk to staff, physiotherapist, and chiropractor. Definitely recommeded. 👍"
Apr 25, 2022
From Google
"I am here for Physiotherapy for arthritis in my knees. I had lots of pain 3 sessions ago and after just these treatments I can walk with very less pain. Clinic is very postive, staff and therapist are very patience with me. I am very happy with my fast recovery. My daily life and task became easy to perform. Keep doing the good work and help more people."
Apr 22, 2022
From Google
"Highly Recommended. I originally started with physio for a shoulder injury with Ravi. Ravi is patient, knowledge and personable. He takes the time to explain the problem and provides home exercises to assist in the healing process. I have also been treated with acupuncture and chiropractic services, all are extremely professional. I can't forget Lea, their friendly receptionist. Thank you all for taking such good care of me."
Apr 19, 2022
From Google
"I am receiving physiotherapy on my left knee to reduce swelling and inflammation as well as on my lower back due to pain. Ravi is very knowledgeable and attentive, he takes his time to understand the issue before treating it. Appointments are always on time and they help facilitate submitting insurance forms directly to my insurance company for payment."
Apr 19, 2022
From Google
"My mother was having issues even walking but now there’s so much improvement after a few visits. Thank you for all the work you do"
Apr 12, 2022
From Google
"The treatment that I received for my lower back and hip pain was great from the day one, very professional and experienced. Thank you!!"
Apr 05, 2022
From Google
"My husband has been working with Ravi on rehab for hip replacements, and subsequently a strained hip flexor muscle. Ravi has worked wonders with both due to his knowledge, techniques and rehab methods. He would highly recommend Ravi."
Apr 05, 2022
From Google
"I've been coming here for three years and I'm beyond satisfied with it. They offer both message and physiotherapy; and after taking both I can highly recommend either if your looking!! The staff who do it here are fantastic! So friendly, professional, and importantly punctual. They really give you the best experience and even helpful tips that you can do at home. Try this place out you won't regret it!"
Apr 01, 2022
From Google
"I was very frustrated with my frozen shoulder and lower back pain since 2 years, had tried few different clinics for my treatment but not had much success. I was recommended by my friend to this physiotherapy clinic and I am very very happy with results. Recovered almost 95% in few weeks period only. Must visit this physiotherapy clinic if you have frozen shoulder or back pain."
Mar 31, 2022
From Google
"I have been going to 427 Dundas Physio for about 2 years now and the experience is always 11/10. From the front desk staff who are always unfailingly kind, polite and efficient to Ravi Patel’s always effective treatment, I always feel better leaving then when I came in. I’ve had chronic neck and back muscle pain for years and every time I have an episode my first call is to Ravi. He’ll often see me last minute or extend clinic hours to see me, which is so appreciated. The front desk staff always call back promptly and do their best to fit you in. Ravi is excellent at explaining different treatments and exercises and his treatments are always super effective. If you’re looking for a new physio, look no further!"
Mar 30, 2022
From Google
"Ravi is the best at what he dose, truly cares about your recovery and has become a staple in my life. Lia at the front desk is always so kind and welcoming. Couldn’t recommend them enough. -Jamal"
Mar 29, 2022
From Google
"I am very happy with this Physiotherapy clinic. Always on time and very helpful staff and therapists. Best relief after each therapy sessions with my neck and lower back pain, I am almost recovered in only few weeks of Physiotherapy treatment. Never thought my chronic pain will ever going away. Thank you for your help Ravi. 👍"
Mar 29, 2022
From Google
"Dundas 427 Physiotherapy has been an extraordinarily place to treat and manage my LOWER BACK pain. Ever since I was referred and then joined this place, my lower back pain has improved significantly. My sincere gratitude to the excellent team at this location and I highly recommend this place to anyone. Keep up the great work all and thank you."
Mar 25, 2022
From Google
Mar 22, 2022
From Google
Mar 21, 2022
From Google
"I recently had a very bad vertigo episode and I was advised by a friend to meet Priyal the physiotherapist at Dundas 427 Physiotherapy. Priyal's assessment was very thorough and the exercises she recommended have helped with my recovery. I have also had massage sessions there with Natasha and Milica which were very relaxing and amazing. The receptionists Lia and Hera are also very polite, helpful and welcoming. I highly recommend this clinic. Thank you so much Team Dundas 427 Physiotherapy."
Mar 15, 2022
From Google
"The team at Dundas 427 Physiotherapy are very friendly knowledgeable, helpful, and amazing. I knew I was at the right place soon after my first session with Ravi. I have been going there for a couple of months now for my neck and back pain. Ravi is very knowledgeable and will always recommend the right path to recovery. He suggested doing a mix of Physiotherapy, Massages with Natasha and Chiropractor sessions with Dr Lola. All have done wonders to my body. Lia and Hera at the reception are always so patient, warm and welcoming. Highly recommend Ravi and Team👍"
Mar 15, 2022
From Google
"Muy buena atención y controlaron mi dolor en la espalda con fisioterapia, clinica muy reconmendada para masajes, quiropráctica y fisioterapia"
Mar 14, 2022
From Google
"I love the friendly and welcoming environment here in this physiotherapy clinic. I love the care and treatment I get from therapists here, I see acupuncturist Peter, Physiotherapist Ravi, chiropractor Lola and massage therapist Anatolie. Lia is excellent at front staff work. Very professional physiotherapy team and staff. They always helped me with my elbow pain, back pain, sciatica pain and arthritis knee pain. Best physiotherapy place and highly recommended services."
Mar 09, 2022
From Google
"I had taken a fall snowboarding and after a week or so I felt like my elbow was getting worse so I sought out treatment from Ravi because he came so highly recommended. I was treated for "golfers elbow" injury and within a few weeks of treatments I felt less and less pain. Ravi always listens carefully and explains very well about the body and the course of treatment (and the exercises at home!) Appointments were always available for my schedule. I don't have insurance and found great value in the healing service to get me on the right path for a full recovery. Highly recommend Ravi!"
Mar 05, 2022
From Google
"Excellent team offering excellent services!!!"
Feb 28, 2022
From Google
"Services such as Physiotherapy , massage, chriopractor at this facility is absolutely amazing and great service. I have lower back pain and neck pains are instantly fixed. They are very detailed and caring to each and every individual needs."
Feb 28, 2022
From Google
"I have taken Chiropractor treatment for my low back pain and physiotherapy for my Plantar Faciatis (heel pain) in Dundas 427 Physiotherapy clinic. I would recommend this place. I am happy with their great services."
Feb 28, 2022
From Google
"I used to have severe lower back pain. Sometimes it would get so bad that it would shoot up from the back of my leg and knew I had to do something about it but didn't know what. I met this Doctor named RAVI for Physiotherapy at this clinic and from the first day of meeting him, I felt like i came to the right place. Ravi is so passionate and gifted in what he does. He's compassionate and took the time to address all my concerns and gave me a world of options with his team that would help with my rehabilitation to getting myself back on track. For the past few years I have been going to him and his team and I couldn't have been more satified. I feel great again and just as strong as I did before my injury. For the past few years. I have done a mix of Physiotherapy and Chiropractor sessions. Both have done wonders to my body. The Chiropractor Lola really is a confident, upbeat, positive, informative woman. She does remarkable adjustments and gives you information you need on how you can strengthen the areas she worked on. Instant relief everytime I go see her! Wonderful person Even the front desk assistant Lea is one of my favorites. She's such a great soul! She's also really good at what she does. She does anything she can to make sure your visit is stress free and enjoyable. She takes care of any of your worries from booking a appointment that works for you to dealing with your benefits. She's ready to get on the phone and deal with those people lol. Great team Ravi has over there at 427 Phrsiotherapy that they became my friends. I highly recommend them being the best experience I've ever had"
Feb 24, 2022
From Google
"Ravi is always helping me recover from injuries relating to soccer. His sessions always help me get back to 100%. He is always professional, reliable, and accessible."
Feb 24, 2022
From Google
"Best Physiotherapy! Ravi was exceptional and treated my back and feet problem. He recommended orthotics which helped with my walking and pain in my feet and knees. Their massage therapy is amazing and very relaxing - highly recommend them!!"
Feb 18, 2022
From Google
"I would highly recommend this physiotherapy, chiropractor and massage therapy place. They are best in their work. They helped me with my neck pain and lower back pain recovery. Thanks guys for good work. 👍😃"
Feb 17, 2022
From Google
"I have come the clinic for physiotherapy for lower back when needed. Was also introduced to massage therapy and acupuncture that have assisted me as well. Overall excellent service from this clinic, would recommend to anyone who needs there services and they are very accommodating."
Feb 16, 2022
From Google
"Ravi is my physiotherapist and he helped me with my back pain, hip pain, Kane pain and elbow pain over few years. I am very happy with this physiotherapy clinic and their staff. Lia clinic manager also ready to help you if you need any help. Good work physio team."
Feb 14, 2022
From Google
"Thank you guys for helping me recover with my back pain. I like to share my opinion with community that this is best physiotherapy and massage therapy clinic. After trying couple other places for my backpain issue this is the best physiotherapy place I found. They provide amazing services here and they are care about their patients. Back pain patients should check them out."
Feb 14, 2022
From Google
"I have been going to this phiso clinic for over 3 yrs. First was neck and shoulder phiso therapy then massage therapy followed by a knee surgery which was in 2019 then back again with both knee surgery back to phiso. This place is amazing if there was 10 stars that's what they would get. Friendly place, clean proffesional and Ravi Patel is just an amazing phiso therapist. He's knowledge, friendly always on time and will go out of his way to acommadate you with appts gets back to you right away and is always available to answer you even on weekends. I'm forever a patient-cliente forever when ever I need because this clinic is to be trusted. Highly recommend d it to everyone you won't be dissapointed. They are always there for you whenever you need and Ravi and his staff always welcome you with a smile that makes your day a better day the minute you walk in. Also this clinic is perfectly located to access to the highways. Thank you Dundas 427 phiso therapy clinic for all your help and continued phiso and hard work I'm now able to walk with less pain and getting better everyday. Forever grateful 🙏"
Feb 14, 2022
From Google
"Ravi is by far the most experienced physiotherapist I've ever met. Very professional and I feel like I'm reborn after every session. Highly recommended!"
Feb 12, 2022
From Google
"I 've been seeing Dr. Lola since early 2021. She is absolutely amazing and so personable. She's bee able to take care of all my chiropractic need and I've never doubted her recommendations and advice. She actually wants her patients to get better. The clinic staff are also very friendly and I've never left with anything less than a smile."
Feb 10, 2022
From Google
"This is the best Physiotherapy clinic so far I have visited. They very knowledgeable, professional staffs here, therapist is very good listener and alway try to treat with most care. 😊 I would like to recommend physiotherapist Ravi to who is in need for physiotherapy treatment. Clinic is very organized, always on time. Thanks for you help! Keep doing good work."
Feb 10, 2022
From Google
"I can’t say enough good things about Dr Lola and Natasha (massage). Dr Lola is so empathetic abs approachable, she listens and does more than the generic chiro would. Natasha gives the BEST massages. I haven’t had one in 2 months and I almost want to cry. I feel like I was reborn if I get to see them both on the same day."
Feb 03, 2022
From Google
"I have been a patient for many years and I use various treatments in the clinic. I have a problem with my lower back, spine and legs. Frequent treatments help me in my daily functioning and professional work. The clinic's activity is at a high level, very professional and modern. Front Staff professionally notifies and informs about the dates of treatments. I recommend this clinic to everyone and I am sure that everyone will be satisfied with the professional service."
Feb 02, 2022
From Google
"I will strongly recommend this place to anyone who is in need of a physiotherapist. from the reception to treatment is incredible. I have visited there for a lower back pain. Thanks to Dhruvdatt and Ravi for their incredible Performance to ensure that rapid healing experience."
Jan 29, 2022
From Google
"I met with with Ravi for a herniated disc and shoulder problems. He is excellent at assessing and prescribing the correct exercise and treatment. Ravi is well experienced and actively listens to any problems or concerns. He answers any questions and does a great job at helping me understand my injury and what exercises would help improve them."
Jan 26, 2022
From Google
"I have seen Dr. Lola for chiropractoic treatment and Ravi Patel for physiotherapy and they both have transformed my life. I am now able to do activities that was very difficult to do because of pain. They are amazing professionals that takes the time to listen, understand the needs of the patient, provide effective treatment and explains what is happening and the reason for the treatment. I will highly recommend them both to anyone looking for physiotherapy and chiropractic services"
Jan 04, 2022
From Google
"Very efficient and great service"
Jan 04, 2022
From Google
"Very nice people and really helped validate where I felt a lot of my issues were coming from!"
Jan 03, 2022
From Google
"Ravi is the man, I had minor knee pain from weight lifting within 3 sessions of seeing him knee pain is gone!! 100% would recommend"
Dec 31, 2021
From Google
"(Translated by Google) I heartily recommend the clinic. Treatments are performed professionally and in a very nice atmosphere. I had rehabilitation, massage and acupuncture. All the treatments helped me with my ailments and I will definitely visit them in the next year. I recommend ! (Original) Serdecznie polecam klinikę. Zabiegi są wykonywane fachowo i w bardzo miłej atmosferze . Miałam rehabilitację, masaże i akupunkture. Wszystkie zabiegi pomogły mi w moich dolegliwościach i na pewno będę odwiedzać ich w następnym roku. Polecam !"
Dec 30, 2021
From Google
"It was my first time at the location, I had a severe pain in my shoulder and neck and I visited this location during the busiest time, I must have called almost 10 different locations but Dr. Ravi Patel was ready to help me the very same day and got me earliest appointment and my experience was amazing with physio therapy, acupuncture as well as chiropractor. All the three experiences were more than satisfactory but acupuncture was the most scariest one. And it went really really well, I’m really scared of the needles but dr. Peter made it sound so easy and so practical that I didn’t find it new at all and it generated the best results for my internal injury. Thanks to the entire team Dundas 427. Excellent experience."
Dec 30, 2021
From Google
"I experienced great journey with this clinic, fantastic staff and service. I definitely recommend them to anyone who chooses them. Great job guys and keep up the great work. Thanks"
Dec 30, 2021
From Google
Dec 30, 2021
From Google
"Highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a physiotherapist. It was really hard for me to find someone that fits my schedule and could really help me with my injuries. Ravi is very kind, helpful and knowledgeable. He was busy and still took time to give me advice, even when he wasn't treating me yet."
Dec 29, 2021
From Google
"I recommend this place the physiotherapy guy Ravi helps me a lot thank you."
Dec 22, 2021
From Google
"I found this place randomly online and I decided to go based on all the good reviews and it was amazing I went for a physiotherapy session and already booked my next 5 session They are very friendly and professional and accommodated my requests even tho it was last minute. From talking to them over the phone to dealing with them in person … it was all really good. I highly recommend this place ! Thank you Dundas 427 Physiotherapy for being so helpful and supportive!!!"
Dec 22, 2021
From Google
"(Translated by Google) It is a fantastic clinic, the care is wonderful and the doctors are not all professionals. (Original) Es una fantástica clínica, la atención es maravillosa y los doctores sin todos unos profesionales."
Dec 21, 2021
From Google
"Ravi has been so incredibly helpful and has navigated me out of bout of severe shoulder pain. He is very knowledgeable and is very kind. I would definitely recommend him."
Dec 08, 2021
From Google
"(Translated by Google) A few months ago I consulted in this clinic, and I feel happy because here I have everything I need, attention, opportunity, human warmth and quality service, I must congratulate from the receptionists, secretaries, and all the professionals, especially Ravi my Physiotherapist, an excellent professional, very dedicated and timely, has helped me a lot, thank you very much for everything, excellent professional (Original) Hace unos meses consulto en esta clínica, y me siento feliz ya que aquí tengo todo lo que necesito, atención, oportunidad, cálidad humana y servicio de calidad, debo felicitar desde las recepcionistas, secretarias, y todos los profesionales, en especial a Ravi mi fisioterapeuta, un excelente profesional muy dedicado y oportuno me ha ayudado muchísimo muchas gracias por todo excelente profesional"
Dec 07, 2021
From Google
"Ravi is a brilliant physiotherapist and a literally a saviour for me who restored and improved my leg strength beyond my imagination. I had gone to him with a knee problem that threatened to ruin my summer plans. The pain was excruciating and I could not stand let alone walk. He was quick to explain the problem from a medical perspective. He had a very calming influence and explained everything in such detail whether it was the diagnosis or an exercise. His in clinic treatments are very effective and you will definitely feel a change in your condition immediately. The exercises he provides are the best in class. With his help and conditioning I have gained amazing leg strength and can do all leg exercises with no pain at all. He is also helping me with with minor neck/shoulder pain developed on a backpacking trip. And believe me I certainly feel less tension and pain in those muscles. I would always recommend Ravi to anyone who needs physical therapy. As his expertise and approach are simply the best. And I also wanted to say that the booking experience is very easy. The folk at the reception are very friendly and the clinic is always super clean and sanitised."
Dec 02, 2021
From Google
"Awesome work by physiotherapist here, I injured my shoulder at work and with couple sessions for physiotherapy with Ravi here I am doing much better. Best physiotherapy therapy clinic in my opinion compair to my previous experience, highly recommended."
Dec 02, 2021
From Google
"Ravi and his team were excellent! I had an ankle injury related to basketball and was instructed to get physio for rehab. Was able to find a good booking time and received great therapy and home exercise advice. Would definitely recommend!"
Nov 27, 2021
From Google
"I visited physio for my shin split pain for both legs sue to long hours for standing and walking job. After 4 sessions of treatment and education, I am feeling much better. I would strongly recommend any one dealing with the same problem"
Nov 23, 2021
From Google
"I see doctor Lola chiro and physiotherapist Ravi for my neck and back chronic pain. Very happy with treatment and care i get here. Very welcoming and positive staff, best physiotherapy clinic in my opinion in my area. I would recommend 👌"
Nov 19, 2021
From Google
"Ravi is awesome and super helpful. Leah is a great support staff who is also really helpful. They bill directly so there's no extra effort needed from me, which is another great perk."
Nov 18, 2021
From Google
"I have been coming to Dundas 427 Physiotherapy for over 3 years! Ravi saved me from a horrible back pain, when I could not get anyone to see me at such short notice. I have been coming here ever since. I have not just had physio, but also acupuncture, deep tissue massage and chiropractic services. They have all been amazing and so professional!"
Nov 17, 2021
From Google
"I have work place injury (WSIB) and going for physiotherapy for my hand rehabilitation. Ravi helped me a lot. I am very happy with service at Dundas427 physiotherapy. Friendly and professional staff here. Thank you. 😊"
Nov 11, 2021
From Google
"Amazing place to get phsyio or acupuncture done. Thus was my first time for both, and I must say amazing. Such friendly people and well trained doctors and specialist. I highly recommend dundas 427 physiotherapy!"
Nov 06, 2021
From Google
"considerate and experienced care. FIXED my shoulders issues in a few visits , Ravi is very skillful and knowledgeable . THANK YOU"
Nov 05, 2021
From Google
"Went for my Pre-op preparation for an ACL Reconstruction and Ravi Patel got me back the range of motion and strength I needed for surgery. We are now working together to get a full recovery after surgery and its been going great. Highly recommend Ravi for anyone who’s highly active and going through any knee injuries or surgeries. Very Knowledgable and Considerate. He is very passionate at what he does too. The guy knows what he is talking about.. Great service at the reception as well. Greets you with a smile every time. Thank you!"
Nov 04, 2021
From Google
"When is comes to physiotherapy knowledge, Ravi is well informed and demonstrates a vast level of professionalism. The treatments are of the highest caliber. There is a level of attention and detail that I haven’t experienced elsewhere. Ravi takes his time to accurately diagnose and set a progression plan. Lia the receptionist is very friendly and always welcoming! My daughter and I have been patients of Ravi since 2019. Highly recommended!"
Nov 02, 2021
From Google
"I have had a couple of issues with my back and found Ravi through my family doctor. He helped me with a tear in my romboy muscle and my continued lower back pain from problems with my SI joint. Always friendly staff and he runs a very efficient tight operation. I never wait everything is always on time."
Nov 01, 2021
From Google
Oct 29, 2021
From Google
"Dr. Ayoola is amazing! She has been treating me for pain due to working at a desk job, and exercising. She is so personable, friendly and knowledgeable. I really enjoy my sessions with her."
Oct 28, 2021
From Google
"I would recommend Dundas Physio to all my friends. Thank you Priyal for your help dealing my pain on my shoulder. You are so gentle and very approachable. I'm so comfortable coming here because everyone are so friendly . Once again thank you Priyal my Physio therapist and Natasha my massage therapist. As well as thanks to Ravi and the 2 main person at the front desk. Thank you for being so nice . I'm sorry I didn't get your name. God bless all of you."
Oct 28, 2021
From Google
"Went to see Ravi for issues with my elbow. Exemplary service 👍"
Oct 22, 2021
From Google
"Ravi treatment me for my knee pain and now I am out of my pain. This clinic and staff is amazing. They are very professional and very positive with their approach. Thank you for your help every one"
Oct 06, 2021
From Google
"I highly recommend this physiotherapy , they are very skilled and professionals , I have had very good results from physiotherapy and massage therapy sessions. I have also enjoyed their respectful behaviour and very friendly smiles every time I visited them , all staff and owner have always made me feel I am among friends , which makes all the sessions very pleasant . My thanks to all of them and God bless them for patiently helping me with my unusual tough case ."
Sep 14, 2021
From Google
"I had a backache when I came to dundas Physiotherapy and when Dr. Ravi started helping I quickly began to feel way better. I really appreciate the kindness, patience and professionalism of the staff!!"
Aug 26, 2021
From Google
"Therapist are always on time and very professional here. Front staff Lia is awesome as well. Helped me with my lower back pain and getting back to work. Highly recommended."
Aug 25, 2021
From Google
"I would totally recommend this amazing clinic to anyone. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I really appreciate the help Dr.Ravi , Natasha massage therapist and acupuncturist Peter has given me . Super knowledgeable , amazing treatments and a really caring individual,simply amazing ! The receptionists Lia and Hera are very helpful and welcoming!"
Aug 09, 2021
From Google
Jul 22, 2021
From Google
Jul 21, 2021
From Google
Jun 18, 2021
From Google
"Dundas 427 is the only place to go for your Physio! My mom was working and bent down forcefully and tore her chest muscle by the rib. Being in great pain she turned to Dundas 427 Physio going there before for Carpal Tunnel pain and having that resolved. We were in goods hands with Ravi Patel. Mr.Patel is a good hearted man with years of experience in Physiotherapy. Having no insurance and financial troubles with the burden of 3 deaths and the pandemic the in last year , he was very caring and accommodating to our situation. After the first two sessions of Physio there was great improvement, my mom was a whole new person, she felt much better and could finally fall asleep at night! The sessions go over great details to make sure you're feeling better asap. Language barriers are not a problem. Plus it is in the same space as the 427 Clinic so you can follow up with a doctor or get a referral in a matter of minutes.We thank Mr Patel and the team for their kindness shown , and would highly recommend going here for your Physio. 5+ Stars. Thank You for the excellent service. - Brian & Anna P"
May 21, 2021
From Google
"I highly recommend the physiotherapist Ravi and his team. I've been a patient of this clinic for more than three years. Lately I've had a really bad back and neck pain but after getting treatment from Ravi I feel much better. Ravi is very kind, professional and knowledgeable, gives great advice and is accommodating. Massage therapy with Anatolie is also great, very effective and relaxing, with the right pressure. They provide amazing service at reception - thanks Lia! All the staff are very patient, kind and friendly. Overall, I've had a wonderful experience at Dundas 427 Physiotherapy!"
May 10, 2021
From Google
"The clinic is clean and all precautions have been taken to keep clean with Covid. I have been going to the clinic for my frozen shoulder. with Dr Ravi Patel who has been amazing help towards my recovery with his knowledge & treatment. Arm is feeling much better. I also have been seeing Dr Lolo who has also provide incredible help to my frozen shoulder and the pain that I feel."
May 10, 2021
From Google
"I go to the clinic to treat a somewhat complicated back issue and both doctors Dr. Ravi and Dr. Lola have doing a wonderful job and I am on my path to recovery. The clinic itself is pretty hygienic and take all precautions to safeguard patients from catching covid."
May 06, 2021
From Google
"I had suffered from last 2 months for my upper back pain. I was not able to concentrate on my work due to continues pain. In a few weeks through my sessions, exercises and massage therapy I've been given by Dr. Lola and Dragana. Now my upper back is almost pain free after taking few sessions. Wonderful experience at Dundas 427 Physiotherapy!!"
May 06, 2021
From Google
"I had lower back pain for the past 4 years I went to 427 physiotherapist and my pain is gone thanks to Dr. RAVY and Dr. LOLA great help and professional Thanks very much Dundas 427 physiotherapists"
May 05, 2021
From Google
"I've been to this location to deal with multiple sports related injuries, the most recent one being a wrist injury (scaphoid fracture) that went untreated for over a year. In a few weeks through my sessions and the exercises I've been given by Ravi, I have gained back a lot of mobility and strength back in my wrist. Pain levels are also significantly less then what it was before treatment. Ravi and his staff are very patient, kind and friendly. Ravi is quick to identify the problem and is very knowledgeable. Only positive experiences from Ravi and his staff. Would recommended Ravi and his team to any athlete or to anyone with any injury."
May 04, 2021
From Google
"I was diagnosed with frozen shoulder a year ago and have been on medications and injections, thereafter I was referred here. After few physio sessions with Ravi Patel, have been able to use my shoulder now and I gained my shoulder strength back. I want to say thank you to Ravi with the patience he exercised in taking me through the sessions. Dolapo, Brampton"
Mar 24, 2021
From Google
"Since long time ago I was hoping find better ways to treat my health issues naturally.  On November 2020, my husband was suggested to receive acupuncture, so he did it.   Surprisingly after the first treatment, I saw his health improved drastically, so I decided to give myself a try for it. Normally I'm a very healthy and active person; however due to the lockdowns for this pandemic, my health has been significally impacted and  deteriorated.  I was diagnosed with PMR (Polymyalgia Rheumatica) which is a rare condition where your whole body, joints and muscles are inflamated. I got emotionally depressed, problems with my eyes arised, pain in my jaw and headaches. I've gained weight; I have a lack of energy, insomnia and as expected, my levels of cholesterol and sugar in my blood, went up. After I saw my husband's health improvement, I booked an appointment with Sung Lun Lee (Peter). Since then, I cannot stop or miss any of my acupuncture's session every week.  He is amazing, has been helping me with all of my issues. I also haven't had  need to take any pain killers, or any antimflamatories at all.  After every session I feel renewed. I haven't had any headaches, I've been sleeping so much better, been loosing weight; my mood and well being has improved as well. Peter has helped me with my sciatic, treated my osteoarthritis on my  shoulders, vertigo and with my health in general. I know for me, it was hard to find and decide with whom I should've go for natural medicine, as long as its with someone that I really trust or give me a good recommendation. What I have seen and experienced, has had an excellent impact on my husband's and my health.  Visiting and letting Sung Yun Lee treat me, has being one of the best decisions made on my health and life.  Thanks Peter ."
Mar 23, 2021
From Google
"Dragana is more than awesome! She has been treating me and my daughters with care and now our upper back pain is way better. I always eagerly wait for her massage because I feel renovated after each session! Thank you very much to Ravi, Lia and Anatolie for a wonderful experience at Dundas 427 Physiotherapy!!! I recommend all of them!!!"
Mar 22, 2021
From Google
"I believe this is my 3rd year receiving physiotherapy with Ravi and it has been wonderful since then. I have osteoarthritis on both shoulders, carpal tunnel syndrome in both hands, I lost all of sensitivity in my fingers, feeling tingle all of the time on each one, and which cause me a lot of pain and inflammation. I have consulted two neurosurgeons and both agreed that I need surgery. I was very concern about it. So when I visited Ravi, he recommended me to wait and see the results first, following his recommendation, I am so happy to mention that after I receive periodically physiotherapy with him, here I am, managing the pain without surgery or medication at all, improving only receiving treatment with him. I am relief of pain and I recover movement on my both hands again. Ravi is very careful and follows up my improvement very deeply , this is one of the best physiotherapist that I have known. So if you are in a similar situation or need surgery I highly recommend you to consult him before made a decision and I pretty sure you will never regret it."
Mar 17, 2021
From Google
"I’ve been coming to do my physio treatment with Ravi for months now and I only have good words for him.His work ethics is phenomenal and very knowledgable in his field. I started with so much pain in my lumbar and after coming for months i’m feeling much better. Not to forget the lovely Office Manager Lia always has a smile on her face and friendly.I highly recommend this place."
Mar 16, 2021
From Google
"I had back pain and leg pain so much but after getting treatment from Ravi now it’s much better and they have amazing staff for massage and even for chiropractic and they have provide amazing reception service too... overall it’s great experience with all staff 🤗"
Mar 11, 2021
From Google
"Been coming for physiotherapy treatment with Dr. Ravi for over 6 months and the result have been amazing. Massages with Anatolie is also the best, very relaxing with the right pressure. Highly recommend this Dundas 427 Physiotherapy."
Mar 11, 2021
From Google
"Ravi know what’s his talking about. Went there for my shoulder and it’s started healing from the the second session session. Really recommend."
Mar 04, 2021
From Google
"Ravi is amazing! After just 2 treatments, my lower back and legs were almost pain free. For 8 months (3 Chiropractors and 1 massage therapist) I have been experiencing debilitating pain so to be almost pain free in such a short period of time is just great. Ravi is very patient and kind and so is the receptionist, Lia. A caring and knowledgeable team."
Dec 22, 2020
From Google
"I had suffered from toe pain for 5 months. I couldn't walk well even I have to stand and walk all day. Then my specialist let me get physiotherapy over here. Since the world beginning I have never trusted physiotherapy. In my country, I have never been healed. But here is awesome. The therapist Ravi Patel especially, he has full of knowledge. He gave me a lot of advices. Extremely helpful. He knows best way for patients. Also receptionist is very kind. She always helps me happily. Now I'm very fine. Back to normal. Definitely definitely this is best physiotherapy ever I've been."
Dec 18, 2020
From Google
"I always have a great professional experience coming here. Receptionist is always so nice. Ravi and Natasha have been helping me relieve some of the symptoms that I experience due to fibromyalgia. Thank you so much for your expertise!"
Dec 12, 2020
From Google
"Staff at this clinic is very professional and friendly. Receptionist always greets you with a smile! I've had knee pain for few years now and when I went in for my first appointment Ravi explained everything to me in a way that made sense and explained the treatment plan. Being aware of the root cause of the problem allowed me to be more aware of how I'm using my body. I've only had 4 physiotherapy sessions with Ravi, but I can notice the difference! I feel a lot more comfortable doing the daily stuff that were becoming a challenge for me. Very happy with the service I receive from this clinic."
Nov 26, 2020
From Google
"Ravi Patel, the clinic physiotherapist, did an excellent job addressing my shoulder pain due to a frozen shoulder issue. After a couple of physiotherapy sessions and recommended daily exercises, I could experience a major improvement in the range of motion and much decreased pain. My shoulder is now back to normal! I highly recommend consulting Ravi with any of your physio needs. Lia Stefanova, the clinic manager, is very well organized, extremely helpful and always brings a smile on everyone's face. What a great team and an amazing service!"
Nov 11, 2020
From Google
"I recently started going to Dundas 427 Physiotherapy for hip flexor pain that comes and goes on, it gives out without any warning and sometimes it prevents the movement. I went to a couple of doctors, but they didn't give me the proper diagnose. Then I went to another doctor, and he recommended to start physiotherapy. It was my first experience of physiotherapy. Dr. Ravi has greatly helped me manage my pain issues. he has a passion on what he's doing. was able to see, troubleshoot and treat me from day 1, my injury is significantly better. he has done a great job with my wellness. and also gave me a lot of advices for the longterm treatment. I am very impressed with the level of service and how clean it is they are all respectful and polite, the receptionists Lia was very helpful and welcoming. Appointments are kept on time and services provided have met my expectations completely. My treatment was Amazing felt so much better walking out. Definitely recommend."
Nov 06, 2020
From Google
"This is a very friendly place and all your questions will be answered by clinic manager Lia. She is weary knowledgeable and fast acting person. On the same time physiotherapist Ravi is very friendly and caring person. He is very knowledgeable in what he does. Weighing time is set to minimum."
Nov 05, 2020
From Google
"Ravi - if you are reading this, I'd like to thank you for helping me with my shoulder which has been progressed pretty good! Very positive experience so far in the clinic! I highly recommend this place if you are looking for a high quality health care. Thank you!"
Oct 20, 2020
From Google
"This is my first experience of Physiotherapy and it has been great. Have been seeing Ravi for back pain and ankle injury. There has been tremendous improvement with in few sessions. Ravi is very knowledgeable, gives great advise and accommodating. Lia at front desk is also very friendly and helpful. Overall great service, highly recommended!"
Oct 06, 2020
From Google
"He is helping by nature and the problem which he told in my body was accurate."
Sep 30, 2020
From Google
"One of my friend suggested Ravi. My wife had radial head fracture and she has been undergoing physio sessions for couple of weeks. We noticed much improvement in hand movement. I would recommend Ravi for physiotherapy requirements."
Sep 15, 2020
From Google
"Ravi is a great physiotherapist! Hes kind, makes sure to listen very carefully and is very hands on. The staff at the clinic are also very helpful and jovial to be around. I highly recommend this clinic for Physiotherapy!"
Sep 10, 2020
From Google
"Ravi is knowledge and very nice person to work with. I am happy I came here for my elbow pain treatment. Thank for your wonderful services."
Sep 10, 2020
From Google
"Been coming to the clinic couple months wrist injury . Ravi is very professional , friendly and knowledgeable! And through on going physiotherapy has really worked to reduce the inflammation as a result I have not been experiencing any more pain to my wrist so feeling confident returning to work , thank you Ravi . Highly recommend!!"
Sep 04, 2020
From Google
"Ravi is superb! He made me feel comfortable and his treatment helped me significantly. He is very attentive, listens and answers with great details to the questions. Ravi figured out what was my problems were very quickly where many failed. I recommend him 100%."
Sep 04, 2020
From Google
"My first experience with physiotherapy. Ravi very knowledgeable and phenomenal. I would recommend his clinic to my friends. I injured my left shoulder and couldn't move my hand at all,after my second visit it's almost back to normal.Thank you so much Ravi.Lia at the front desk is kind and helpful."
Sep 03, 2020
From Google
"My husband and I both attent schedule treatments at this location and the treatments are just exceptional. We can't get enough! My wife suffered a back and neck injury for an accident and I suffered a mid and a lower back injury at work. And because of the treatments we are almost back to a hundred percent recovery. Ravi Patel always take his time to properly treat us and investigate the other areas that are also affected. You will not be disappointed."
Aug 31, 2020
From Google
"Been seeing Ravi a few weeks now for a shoulder injury and have had with great results. Ravi listens. He's very patient and meticulous. He takes time to explain and answer all my questions. I highly recommend Ravi. Most definitely 5 STAR service."
Aug 27, 2020
From Google
"Been seeing Ravi now for 10 months. After an accident in november 2019, I was in a lot of pain and not sure if I would be able to continue my physically demanding job that requires lots of lifting. Thanks to Ravi, I am almost back to how I was before the accident and able to resume some regular duties at work. My pain is much better now. Ravi is very educated and knows exactly what to do. Thank you to the great team at Dundas 427 Physio!"
Aug 23, 2020
From Google
"Doctor Ravi Patel is a great therapist and he is more than just that! He goes out of his way to suggest even the lifestyle changes to help not just to recover but also counter the recurrence. I have seen tremendous improvement in my back condition and even the shin splints."
Aug 19, 2020
From Google
"Ravi and his team are phenomenal. Relieved my symptoms of whiplash in only a few visits. Highly recommend this clinic."
Aug 18, 2020
From Google
"I highly recommend this place. Very competent service and specialists"
Aug 17, 2020
From Google
"I'm grateful. I have been there for 6 visits. From then I feel so much better now. They did a great job. I can highly recommend this to others. Thanks a lot."
Aug 17, 2020
From Google
"For this clinic I can say everything working good for treatment,booking and including free parking. Good work."
Aug 17, 2020
From Google
"Am an ongoing patient and with the two weeks treatments I have made some improvement after my accident at work for almost 6 months. Their attention to details and work ethics is certainly exemplary and I will always recommend their services Particularly the physiotherapist Ravi Patel. Thank you all"
Aug 14, 2020
From Google
"Best physiotherapist there is!"
Aug 14, 2020
From Google
"Ravi has been treating me for my ACL for a few months now and currently treating me for my whiplash and back (WSIB), he is amazing I highly recommended Ravi if you want to see great results! And Lia at the desk is very very kind and super helpful!!!"
Aug 06, 2020
From Google
"I am very greatful to my physiotherapist. I got tretment for tennis elbow pain and happy with results as i have no more pain after few sessions. Very professional and attentive care. I would recommend Mr. Ravi to other patients."
Jul 30, 2020
From Google
"Would highly recommend this physiotherapist, I got an injury on my left hip while stretching and couldn't put any pressure on my left leg during skating practice, but after physiotherapy sessions my hip was so much better I was able to skate again. The physiotherapist was really friendly and professional and payed attention to everything that hurt. He explained to me what the cause to my pain was and gave me advice on what to do to keep my hip muscles strong after my recovery. Thank you!!!"
Jul 26, 2020
From Google
"I have a carpal tunnel syndrome and problem with my elbow. I get excellent service in Dundas 427 Physiotherapy. Dr. Ravi is very professional. He explains clearly all the steps of the treatment. He is very patient and answered all my questions. He give a lots of good advice. He has really helped me. After few sessions I feel better. And Lia on the Front desk is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this place to everyone who needs a physiotherapy."
Jul 23, 2020
From Google
Jul 22, 2020
From Google
"Excellent services here for physiotherapy and massage. No hesitation in recommending to anyone who is in need. I went for my neck and shoulders pain and heels pain. Thank you for your help."
Jul 14, 2020
From Google
"I needed physio for my forearm after a surgery and Ravi did an excellent job with the physiotherapy. He is knowledgeable, gentle and very meticulous and detailed in the way he performs. His methods were effective and it did help with proper circulation after the visits to his clinic. I would strongly recommend this clinic for Physio and REM massages. Good luck Ravi and great job!"
Jul 13, 2020
From Google
"I would definitely recommend this place ... Dr. Ravi is amazing...he is very professional, explains each and every step very clearly... makes you understand your root cause and therapy steps very clearly ... I am having muscles pain and he is handling very efficiently And Lia is very nice ..always greet with smile :)"
Jul 10, 2020
From Google
"I am very happy with my treatment for neck and lowerback pain. Thank you for home exercises, big help. Highlyrecommended physiotherapy"
Jul 09, 2020
From Google
"Great experience ravi very good at what he does."
Jul 06, 2020
From Google
"This was my first experience with physiotherapy, and I couldn't be more happy! Lia is always ready to great you with a smile at the front desk. She processes appointments and billings efficiently. Ravi is a fantastic physiotherapist! He really takes the time to explain the exercises and why/how they will be beneficial for strengthening and pain relief. I couldn't recommend this place more! :)"
Jun 17, 2020
From Google
"I have recived treatment for my shoulder pain, this is one of the best care I got with Physiotherapy. I have no pain now and I am back to full functioning. I tried few other physio place before. This is the best one. Thank you Lia for your help with insurance claim and reminder for appointments."
Jun 17, 2020
From Google
"Ravi is a very knowledgable and empathetic physiotherapist. I was referred to him a couple years ago and I recommend this Physiotherapist for anyone looking for a hospitable environment to receive therapy in. Lia, the receptionist is very kind and helpful. A very welcoming face :)"
Jun 15, 2020
From Google
"Ravi is a fantastic PT. He has really helped my shoulder pain. Exercises he has shown me helped a lot. Receptionist makes my day with her smile. She is always so pleasant."
Jun 11, 2020
From Google
"I would definitely recommend Dundas 427 Physiotherapy to everyone! Very nice and friendly staff Lia! The Physiotherapist Ravi Patel is amazing"
Jun 11, 2020
From Google
"Dr. Ravi is very attentive and informative with great bedside manner. Lia is very pleasant and consistently friendly when checking me in and booking appointments. Overall great experience!"
Jun 08, 2020
From Google
"Ravi is a perfect physiotherapist"
Jun 05, 2020
From Google
"Ravi is the PT there and he always does an incredible job in relieving any pain I have in my upper back! Over the last few sessions, he has shown me great workouts I can do at home to improve strength and reduce the pain!"
Jun 05, 2020
From Google
"Ravi Patel is the "BEST PHYSIOTHERAPIST" in the World!! Seriously!! He is very professional, extremely knowledgeable, so patient & kind and really cares for his patients! He takes the time to talk to you about your case and fully explains what's happening with your injury and/or ailment. The techniques he used on my broken arm helped me to recover fast, efficiently and fully! Really...you will not find a better Physiotherapist!"
Mar 13, 2020
From Google
"I would definitely recommend Dundas 427 Physiotherapy to everyone! Very nice and friendly clinic manager/receptionist Lia! The Physiotherapist Ravi Patel is amazing! He is very knowledgeable specialist, hardworking person and very friendly with patients, explaining everything in details. I had carpal tunnel syndrome on my right wrist. Just after a few sessions the test showed 60% improvement! I am very thankful to Ravi who helped me to recover from carpal tunnel syndrome without surgery!"
Mar 12, 2020
From Google
"I am impressed with this Physiotherapist Ravi. He is vary professional, friendly, takes his time to explain the issue and therapy. I came with planter fasciitis and after just a month I am doing much better. Pain is almost gone. He also arranged for my orthotics which will help with this problem. I also ordered a compression stockings from him and he took time to explain to me how to use them. He is vary easy to talk to. I have a clinic across of my house but I choose to come to this clinic, that's how good he is. His receptionist is also nice. She always greets me with a big smile, also vary friendly and helpful. They don't operate clinic like a business, they run it as a place to help and heal patient which is rare these days. Highly recommend it!"
Feb 14, 2020
From Google
"My sister has been raving about Ravi and the clinic since last year and they did not disappoint. I’ve been having back and neck problems from scoliosis for over 30 years and recently has taken a turn for the worse with osteoarthritis. Well, I finally found someone I can trust! The therapy and exercises has helped me tremendously and my only regret is taking so long to see him. Friendly, professional and very accommodating service. I highly recommend!"
Feb 12, 2020
From Google
"Dr Ravi is a very humble & a great person. Definitely recommend him. 👍"
Feb 07, 2020
From Google
"If you are looking for the BEST, you've found it. My physio experience was absolutely seamless, right from the start. Lia is an exceptional office receptionist. She was efficient, friendly and entirely competent. Appointments were easy to get on short notice and she direct billed all my claims to my insurance company without a beat. Outstanding job, (thanks Lia!) This was my first physio experience and Ravi knocked it out of the park. He was able to assess and treat my pain with total accuracy and when I left the office the discomfort I had been struggling with for a month was SUBSTANTIALLY relieved. He was knowledgeable, attentive and a great conversationalist! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend anyone to this clinic, the professionalism was unmatched and I have literally no complaints! Thank you so much!"
Jan 28, 2020
From Google
"Had a shoulder injury because of volleyball in December. It's been one month since and the pain is now non-existent. The staff are very professional and friendly."
Jan 23, 2020
From Google
"The physiotherapy was so helpful. The staff and doctor very patient and answered all my questions. I had muscle pain, however, after a few sessions, I felt much better already! Recommend to all who need physiotherapy!"
Jan 17, 2020
From Google
"Friendly and effective. Ravi at Dundas427 has been helping relieve my back and neck pain with patient and attentive service. He genuinely cares about treating injury and promoting overall health and wellbeing"
Jan 16, 2020
From Google
Jan 10, 2020
From Google
"Excellent Physio! I highly recommend Ravi Patel because he is very knowledgeable, always takes time to explain the procedure of the treatment as well as the cause of the pain based on the Xray and ultrasound results. I am very happy with the treatment and will recommend Ravy to everyone who needs a physiotherapy. Front desk is very friendly and helpful ."
Dec 22, 2019
From Google
"Ravi - Physiotherapy - has done a great job treating my son’s knees after his injuries from playing competitive soccer. Highly recommended."
Dec 20, 2019
From Google
"Excellent service! I had severe back and ankle pain due to some past basketball injuries. Dr. Ravi was very patient in hearing and understanding the root cause of the pain. He treated my issues accordingly and also explained the procedure of the treatment and with 3 weeks I felt so much better. Along with the treatment he also suggested some simple exercises. Lia at the receptionist is also very helpful and prompt. It's a brilliant experience in all !"
Dec 17, 2019
From Google
"Both Lia at the reception and Ravi the physio are extremely friendly and helpful. Ravi quickly identified the source of my back pain and developed a plan to help reduce it."
Dec 17, 2019
From Google
"I came with a pain in my lower back and after 6 sessions that pain fully gone! Thanks to the staff!"
Dec 16, 2019
From Google
"This is a fantastic physio clinic. Staff is super friendly and supportive. Ravi has been instrumental in helping not only myself but also several family members recover from injuries. Ravi is very patient and informative. He will take his time to explain things so you are comfortable with what is going. Overall his approach is unique in comparison to other physio clinics I've been to. He takes his time with you and is attentive by working with you one on one instead of dividing his attention over several patients at once. I am very grateful for all your help and support Ravi. Thank you. -Monica"
Dec 12, 2019
From Google
"Excellent Physio! Thank you so much Ravi, CTS is gone, after few sessions of treatments You and your staff are very accommodating. I highly recommend you to everyone. God bless you."
Dec 06, 2019
From Google
"Excellent physio.Ravi is great and very knowledgeable.He takes time to explain and motivate. Helped me and my family with some persisting health issues. I now recommend Ravi to all my friends."
Dec 05, 2019
From Google
"I'm truly satisfied with the physiotherapists Ravi Patel. Front desk is also really friendly and helpful. Thanks"
Nov 19, 2019
From Google
"I had a lot of pain on my right side of the body which went down my right leg. Since going to the physio here it has relieved the pain and walking is not as uncomfortable as before."
Nov 19, 2019
From Google
"I came in for shin splints and neck/shoulder pain. Was treated very well by Ravi pain went away. Great service."
Nov 08, 2019
From Google
"Ravi was very professional and made my visit really easy. Helped out a lot! Thanks Ravi. Elzbieta."
Nov 03, 2019
From Google
"I would higly recommend this physioterapy clinic. profesional, and effective. will definatley go back. after the sesions i noticed dramatic improvement. thank you ."
Oct 30, 2019
From Google
"Excellent results, helped me with sciatica. After the second visit I felt no pain at all. Ravi Patel did an excellent job. Thanks."
Oct 30, 2019
From Google
"Great physioterapist. After 2 sessions i already feel better. Thank you so much!"
Oct 27, 2019
From Google
"I came to clinic with terrible back pain, couldn't sleep. Now after 4 sessions I am 100% better. Very good treatment, thank you."
Oct 24, 2019
From Google
"Excellent service at all times."
Oct 11, 2019
From Google
"Ravi is a genius. He understands how to help you with any form of physical discomfort you face. As an athlete, I'm always coming down with knots and sprains, and Ravi is able to within an hour's session get me back on track. In addition, he helped me understand my body better, identified my limitations and showed me how to improve. He is passionate and patient. I recommend him 100%, check him out. Cheers."
Oct 04, 2019
From Google
"I was referred to Ravi at the end of June by my doctor for years chronic pain and numbness in my right hand due to a pinched nerve in my shoulder caused by repudiative movements at work . The pain started in my shoulder and ran down the inside of my arm to my middle, ring and pinky fingers . I would loose all feeling and strength in these fingers to the point where I was unable to hold a pen. The only relief I got was when I had my arm straight out and in the air. Ravi diagnosed this as my ulnar nerve being pinched and explained the mechanism of the nerve to me. After the first session with Ravi, the pain began to subside and I began to regain feeling in my hand. It has now been 3 months and I have no more pain, and the numbness has subsided drastically and will only happen when I over work the arm. Ravi is very friendly and knowledgeable, and he takes the time to explain everything to you. I highly would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a physiotherapist."
Oct 01, 2019
From Google
"I was in constant pain and walking with a limp due to a knee injury. After one session with Ravi, I felt immediate improvement and things have only got better. He makes you feel very comfortable and creates a non-judgmental and positive atmosphere where the only goal is getting you healed. Lia is also wonderful, patient, kind and helpful. Highly recommend."
Sep 27, 2019
From Google
Sep 26, 2019
From Google
"Only few sessions with Ravi Patel , and he did a great job in putting away my knee pain. His treatments and provided exercises really helped me a lot. I also like that their cost is lower than the place i used to go, i was able to get my money's worth . Shout out to Lia as well who's friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this place to anybody who's looking to get back in shape of any injury they are suffering. Great place."
Sep 16, 2019
From Google
"Words cannot describe how much Ravi at Dundas 427 helped me with my knee. On my first appointment I was barely able to walk, and I am now able to walk, and have experienced tremendous improved. I could not recommend this place more."
Sep 15, 2019
From Google
"Ravi has helped me recover through many injuries I sustained during training and games. He gives great treatment that works. I injured my calves and lower back and after a couple treatments I always recover 100%."
Sep 12, 2019
From Google
"Came in to see Ravi with a lower back and a sciatic problem, where I could barely move and I was in alot of pain,and with his knowledge and experience I was able to get back on my regular everyday routine within just days. From the visit treatments to the exercises and stretches at home I'm glad I was referred to see ravi."
Sep 08, 2019
From Google
"Upon arriving you are greeted by the receptionist, who is friendly, cheerful organized and respectful. My appointments are always on time, and the reminder appointment phone call is greatly appreciate. I found Ravi Patel, the physiotherapist to be professional, attentive to my needs, friendly and well versed in his field. I went to Dundas 427 Physiotherapy to alleviate pain in my lower back, ribs, neck and shoulder. Within one session of working on the trigger points and electrodes I was able to sleep on my right side with less pain. With further treatment..the use of the graston and electrodes... for the spinal stenosis and degeneration of the cervical spine, the pain in my shoulder and arm has diminished considerably. Ravi listens to your concerns and gives 100%."
Sep 07, 2019
From Google
"Hello! I came for help with pain in my ankle and hip. Lia and Ravi were excellent and helped me out fantastically. While attending, Ravi helped get me back on my feet with no pain and also taught me some exercises to keep things strong. I am very thankful to him and would attend again. 10/10"
Aug 13, 2019
From Google
"I was referred by my family physician to Ravi Patel, Registered Physiotherapist. I received excellent professional care, & post treatment follow up care with an emphasis on preventative measures. Based on my physiotherapy treatments I thoroughly recommend Dundas 427 Physiotherapy. In summary excellent professional & administrative services are provided."
Aug 10, 2019
From Google
"I was referred to Ravi at 427 Physiotherapy to address the constant pain in my left knee. I had an X-ray and ultra sound done on the knee which showed calcium build up in three locations as a result of arthritis. The mobility in the left leg was much less than the right due to constant swelling. The pain was constant. Probably a 4 out of 10 at rest to 10 out of 10 after 15 minutes of walking. After just 3 visits the 'at rest' pain was gone. Now after 6 visits I can walk 30 minutes with mild pain 2 out of 10. I look forward to more physio with Ravi. He and his staff are excellent taking time to properly communicate with me and reminder calls are made promptly. Physio does work. Thank you Ravi"
Aug 09, 2019
From Google
"I have had chronic back pain since I was 14 and never received proper help in my home Country. After coming to Canada last year, I got referred to Ravi for help with my back. I have spinal problems and muscle spasms in my lower and mid back. He explains everything and gives me tips on exercise or physical things which may help me, and tells me what things may make my pain worse. He is friendly, thorough, and well worth the 40 mins of driving we make once a week to see him. He is always cheerful and is very reassuring. I also really like his receptionist Leah (sorry if I spelled that wrong) who is very patient and friendly. I recommend this place for sure."
Jul 28, 2019
From Google
"I have been seeing Ravi for 2 years treating my neck and shoulder pain. . He is by far best physiotherapist I have ever seen. Staff very friendly . . Cost reasonable compared to other clinics. Highly recommend clinic."
Jul 27, 2019
From Google
"I come here for lower back pain. I have tight muscles in my lower back and I feel tremendous relief after every visit. Highly recommended."
Jul 27, 2019
From Google
"I came to Ravi with very bad pain in my left hand, I could not lift anything without screeming because of pain. Therapy helped me a lot. Now I can left object with my left hand without any pain. Thank you Ravi for your help, reception staff Lia is very friendly. All staff is very friendly and I would recommend this physio clinic to anyone. I enjoyed interation with therapist as he explained me my problem and treatment very well. I wish I can give 6 stars. Thank you😀"
Jul 24, 2019
From Google
"Always such an exceptional experience with Ravi Patel. After each visit I feel immediate relief and always come away knowing more about my body and ways to care for it. The staff are friendly, appointments start on time and my visits get better each time. I can't say enough about this wonderful clinic!"
Jul 23, 2019
From Google
"I am seeing physio for my shoulder and back pain. I recorded well and not taking any more painkillers. Thank you for helping me Ravi. I would highly recommend other people with muscles and joint pain. 👍"
Jul 23, 2019
From Google
"Very professional and great team. Went twice for different issues and each time 100% dedication and helped with recovery"
Jul 22, 2019
From Google
"I had leg fracture at work, it was WSIB injury case. I found this clinic online, I am very happy with services as they can take WSIB patient. My recovery is going well with physiotherapy treatments and exercises. Now i can walk without brace and cane inside the home and hoping very soon full recovery. I highly recommend physiotherapy here."
Jul 18, 2019
From Google
"Came into the clinic after getting a referral to help out my uneven shoulders and work on general fitness and physical body structure. Ravi was a fantastic help in getting me into shape and ready to join the military. He worked on my posture, taught me many things about exercising properly, and helped my running improve. Highly recommended."
Jul 18, 2019
From Google
"Great experience! I was snowboarding, when I landed unevenly off a jump and sprained my MCL. My family doctor referred me to Ravi after I was still experiencing significant swelling and pain 3 months post injury. Ravi immediatly asked for imaging to rule out any serious underlying injuries, and then started treatment. Now less than 2 months after seeing Ravi, I've started to get back to my regular physical activities and feeling better each day. I really appreciated the flexibility, and consideration for people with 9-5 jobs. The clinic always gave a personal call reminding you of an appointment."
Jul 17, 2019
From Google
Jul 15, 2019
From Google
"Everybody is wonderful at the clinic. They are very knowledgeable I am well on my way to feeling better after years of suffering with carpel tunel syndrome. Thank you!"
Jul 11, 2019
From Google
"I had a serious problem with dizziness. I was directed to this clinic by my family doctor. I did not have much expectation from therapy. I was wrong. After a few visits (2 months) and meetings with Prial and the exercises recommended by her, I feel very good. If you have a balance problem, you should trust this clinic."
Jun 29, 2019
From Google
"Right after the first visit, I could feel the therapy was working. In six short sessions, my hand was back to normal. Highly recommend."
Jun 27, 2019
From Google
"Physio helped me with my knee pain and I am very happy with service. 5 stars"
Jun 26, 2019
From Google
"I came to the clinic with a really bad ankle sprain, but just after a few sessions I felt significant improvement. Ravi did a great job of helping me get back on my feel (quite literally), and I was able to go back to soccer two months later. The team is accommodating and extremely helpful. Thank you!"
Jun 02, 2019
From Google
"Ravi is the best !"
May 16, 2019
From Google
"Very kind and professional service. Helped my mothers arthritis and foot pain."
May 13, 2019
From Google
"Best hands on physio experience I have ever had Ravi Patel very knowledgeable and professional would highly recommend"
May 09, 2019
From Google
"I have been going to this clinic for physio and massage for 2 years now. Ravi and his team are the best. I leave feeling much better. I recommend him to everyone. He really knows what he's doing. Always on time and very accommodating. Even Saturdays !! Thank you for helping in my healing process!!"
Apr 21, 2019
From Google
"Excellent service and staff. Ravi provided fantastic care for my shoulder and it hasn't felt this good in years."
Apr 15, 2019
From Google
"I'm very happy I found the clinic that treat completely all my problems after injuries or diseases for many reasons. The main is that staff here is just amazing ! Doctor Ravi Patel - just young genius, as he is extremely knowledgeable already with great experiences and, moreover, he truly in love with his job Sure he will have a great carrier very fast ! Anatolie Deresciuc - is highly professional and knowledgeable and just a great person. He will treat you with 100% quality all the time - i used to be little skeptical about treatment effect from massage therapy , but change my mind completely after only a few treatments. I will definitely invite all , not just friends and family to this clinic. Keep up the awesome work guys!"
Apr 10, 2019
From Google
"Very professional and highly recommended! I got pain shoulder and arm for a long time. Recently it's getting worse, the right hand could not reach my back. After Dr. Ravi Patel treated it a few times, My hand can reach my back and go up to middle part of my back. I am so happy. Dr. Ravi Patel is very knowledgeable. He not only treated my pain, also told me the reason of pain and coached me how to excise my arm and shoulder. He is an amazing doctor."
Apr 07, 2019
From Google
"I have been a client of Ravi for almost 3yrs now. Everytime I experience skeletal muscle spasm due to stress, Ravi would always help me ease the pain. Every visit I am beyond satisfied with the service that I receive from Ravi."
Mar 23, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend therapy at this fine clinic. I have personally been treated by physiotherapist Ravi a caring and knowledgeable professional. After serious lower back issues I was referred to him with positive support by my physician and other support groups. Thanks to the weekly treatments I am now able to move with more agility and I consider myself practically pain free. The environment in the clinic is friendly and the Staff is understanding and caring. Thanks to"
Mar 20, 2019
From Google
"My children and I were involved in a car accident last September and my family doctor recommended Ravi as my physiotherapist. Our consistent visit as been amazingly wonderful without a feel of pain compared to how badly we were injured before. Thank you Ravi!!"
Mar 13, 2019
From Google
"The staff are very friendly and competent. The service starts on time. The therapy is very helpful"
Mar 04, 2019
From Google
"I recommend this location to everyone. I had bad arm pain and Ravi was very helpful to get me to the point where I now have no pain at all. If you have any pain, I highly recommend you come to this location, you would be doing yourself a huge favour."
Feb 28, 2019
From Google
"Very Professional and an Amazing Service. I would highly recommend and also Receptionist is very friendly."
Feb 16, 2019
From Google
"Personable, professional physio therapy. Relief and promise of a more comfortable future!"
Feb 12, 2019
From Google
"Absolutely amazing experience. Would highly recommend. I ran marathon and after that event, I was going through recovery phase when I injured my leg again. I had bad sprint which had indirect effect on my arch. I called in and Ravi was kind enough to provide early appointment. On the day of visit, he thoroughly examined my condition and explained what happened and provided therapy. Very few health practitioners actually explain conditions in detail and simple language. I would surely recommend Dundas427 Physiotherapy especially for sport injuries."
Feb 10, 2019
From Google
"I am attending physio for my post elbow fracture rehabilitation. I am very satisfied with treatemnt and care here. Very professional therapist and postive environnement. Very friendly front staff for booking and billing. Best thing they offer evening and saturday appointment. Highly recommand.👍"
Dec 18, 2018
From Google
"I had the pleasure of having a physiotherapy by Ravi Patel after an injury at my right should with a tear tendon, covered by WSIB, and I really benefited from his professional and kind approach and I can highly recommend him and the Dundas 427 Physiotherapy. Thank you Ravi."
Dec 12, 2018
From Google
"Very professional service and friendly environment. My wife Violetta had a hip replacement operation. Two weeks after starting therapy with Ravi, she put away the walker. She did not use a cane at all. Ravi has design specific therapy program for her case. After few months, on the New Year's Eve night we had a good dancing! Thank you Ravi! Janusz Panasiuk"
Nov 24, 2018
From Google
"Ravi has been my physiotherapist for my family for over 4 years now! I cannot thank him enough for his commitment and care for us. I have seen him for various issues such as Scoliosis, Anterior Pelvic Tilt, Plantar Fasciitis, Sports Injuries and have always come out feeling better than I came in for each visit. His approach of correcting the issue from the root cause of symptoms and working on muscle strengthening to avoid further pain or reoccurence of injury is extremely impressive. My parents are now senior citizens. He has been extra careful in their treatments and recommended great stability exercises and orthotics equipment for them to maintain pain free day-to-day living. Priyal, the female physiotherapist at this clinic has been equally outstanding and taken care of my mother's dual knee and joint pain and advised extremely valuable strengthening and recovery exercises. His staff has been always been very accommodating with our schedules. I am grateful for the services provided by Ravi and his staff and continue to look forward to working with him and highly recommended this clinic to others in need."
Nov 18, 2018
From Google
"Very accurate diagnosis, followed with professional therapy. resulted in total relief of my problem. Thank you Ravi"
Nov 17, 2018
From Google
"Highly recommend physio place. Physiotherapist Helped me a lot to over come my chronic neck and shoulders pain. Thank you!"
Nov 17, 2018
From Google
"I have been coming here for my physiotherapy for just over a year .anytime I injure myself I come and see Ravi and I am completely satisfied and feel like I am young again with no pain. He is amazing. I won't go anywhere else . I had my first massage there today .all my knots are gone and I feel limber again. Such talented staff here ."
Oct 09, 2018
From Google
"Very nice people, great service, Ravi is very knowledgeable, Every week my leg gets better. I really recommend Ravi's service. I couldn't ask for better physiotherapist . Agnieszka Angelika Sz"
Oct 04, 2018
From Google
Oct 02, 2018
From Google
"Raiv truly cares about the care he’s giving! I came to him on a wsib clam. He told me how he was to handle it based on there care vs what he was going to do. His care vs there’s was soooo much better! It helped me get back to myself in half the time I thought it’s was going to take! I highly recommend Ravis services!"
Sep 29, 2018
From Google
"Amazing!"
Sep 20, 2018
From Google
"Fantastic Services"
Sep 20, 2018
From Google
"if you are looking for proper physio care then this is the place to be! i have been treated with the utmost professionalism from ravi patel and recommend all to come to this clinic."
Sep 20, 2018
From Google
"I saw Priya the female physiotherapist at 2200 Dundas St. East Missisauga. I had problem with my right shoulder limited movement I have seen her for physio treatment. My shoulder is going back to normal and I was able to slowly go back to my regular routine. She is very knowledgeable and patience with me. I will defenitely recommend her to my friends."
Feb 18, 2017
From Google
"I am really thankful to Ravi, Physiotherapist who helped me with my back pain. Very professional and knowledgeable team, loved the way therapist educated me regarding my condition. I would highly recommend Physiotherapy services at Dundas 427 Medical Clinic"
Feb 18, 2017
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.